Congratulations to our award-winning carvers from Pumpkinfest 2019:

Malloy Ribbon for Most Creative: Jeff Brown
1st Place: Doug and Judy May
People’s Choice and 2nd Place: Tim and Ronan Petrosky
Carvers’ Choice and Third Place: Mia Woo & Gabrielle Miller

Honorable Mention:
Kathleen Sheehan
Ellen Hill and Nicole Morin
Chrissy and Marie Maber

Newfield Award for Student Carvers:
Kaeli Buhion and Francis Giordana of CB South